Executive Board Members

Elma Chamber of Commerce

2019 Executive Board of Directors

Officers:

President

Chief Susan Shultz

Elma Police Department

chief@cityofelma.com

wk. 360-482-3131

Vice President

 Scott Phillipi

Phillipi Construction

sphillipi@hotmail.com

cell 470-1031

Secretary

Jill Warne

jill@jillwarne.com

Century 21 Real Estate

wk. 470-0013

Treasurer

Nichole Pas

nicholep@sp-mc.org

Summit Pacific Medical Center

wk. 360-346-2287

Past President

Bernadette Bower

bernadette.bower@edwardjones.com

Edward Jones

 

Board Directors:

Rick Jensen

Bayview Building Materials

rickj@bayviewelma.com

wk. 482-3811

Kristi Christensen

Better Properties

kristi@betterproperties.com

wk. 253-761-1150

Ryan Phillipi

Phillipi Construction

rphillipi89@gmail.com

Cell. 360-470-2143

Jessica Arnold

Our Community Credit Union

jarnold@ourcu.com

wk. 360-482-8282

 

Chamber Director & Office Assistant:

Director

Connie Brown

connie.elmachamber@gmail.com

cell 509-727-7359

Office Assistant

Kate Breckon

elmachamber@gmail.com

wk. 360-482-3055

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

  1. Finally Farm Paints & Guest House Open House

    April 27 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  2. Elma Chamber of Commerce Citizen Recognition Banquet

    May 3 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  3. Elma City Wide Garage Sale

    June 28 - June 30
  4. Elma Chamber General Membership Meeting

    July 17 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  5. Elma Heat on the Street Cruise-In

    August 2 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Facebook

222 W. Main Elma , WA 98541
(360) 482-3055

Elma Chamber of Commerce

222 W Main St, Elma, WA 98541