Officers


 

2015 Executive Board of Directors
Chamber Ph. 360-482-3055

Officers:

President

Darrell Ferguson
Dennis Company
Email: darrell@denniscompany.com
wk. 482-2421 cell 470-6048

Vice President

Bernadette Bower
Edward Jones
Email: bernadette.bower@edwardjones.com
wk. 482-5560 cell 470-2928

Secretary

Jill Warne
Century 21 Real Estate
Email: jill@jillwarne.com
wk. 470-0013

Treasurer

Lisa Sutherby
Timberland Bank
Email: ljsuther@timberlandbank.com
wk. 482-3046 cell 470-2281

Past President

Rick Jensen
Bayview Building Materials
Email: rickjensen@centurytel.net
wk. 482-3811



Board Directors:

Shauna DePrato

Summit Pacific Medical Center
Email: shaunad@SP-MC.org
wk. 346-2252 cell 580-8069

Dennis Peterson

Elma Gardens Apts.
Email: denrhopete@netscape.net
wk. 482-3064 cell 593-9290

Stephanie Rangel

Pac. Beach & Beyond Rentals
Email: srangel@centurytel.net
wk./cell 360-276-0215

Scott Phillipi

Phillipi Construction
Email: sphillipi@hotmail.com
Cell # 360-470-1031

Chamber Director & Event Coordinators:

Debbie Adolphsen, Director

Email: debbie.elmachamber@gmail.com
cell 360-470-8080

Paula Jones, Assistant Director

Email: paula.elmachamber@gmail.com
cell 360-470-1811

Connie Brown, Event Asst.

Email: connie.elmachamber@gmail.com
cell 509-727-7359