Executive Board Members

Elma Chamber of Commerce
2017 Executive Board of Directors

Officers:

President:

Stephanie Rangel – rangels.countryhome@gmail.com
Pac. Beach & Beyond Rentals – wk./cell 360-276-0215

Vice President:

Scott Phillipi – sphillipi@hotmail.com
Phillipi Construction – cell 470-1031, Hm 482-2741

Secretary:

Jill Warne – jill@jillwarne.com
Century 21 Real Estate – wk. 470-0013

Treasurer:

Lisa Sutherby – ljsuther@timberlandbank.com
Timberland Bank – wk. 482-3046 cell 470-2281

Past President:

Bernadette Bower – bernadette.bower@edwardjones.com
Edward Jones

Board Directors:

Darrell Ferguson – darrellferguson@hotmail.com – cell 470-6048
Dennis Company

Rick Jensen – rickj@bayviewelma.com – wk.482-3811 cell 789-4960
Bayview Building Materials

Nichole Pas – nicholep@sp-mc.org – wk. 360-346-2287
Summit Pacific Medical Center

Chief Susan Shultz – chief@cityofelma.com – wk. 360-482-3131
Elma Police Department

Chamber Directors & Event Assistant:

Debbie Adolphsen, Marketing Director – debbie.elmachamber@gmail.com – cell 360-470-8080
Paula Jones, Director – paula.elmachamber@gmail.com – cell 360-470-1811
Connie Brown, Event Asst. – connie.elmachamber@gmail.com – cell 509-727-7359

Upcoming Events

  1. Elma Winter Wine Festival

    January 20, 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Facebook

222 W. Main Elma , WA 98541
(360) 482-3055

Elma Chamber of Commerce

222 W Main St, Elma, WA 98541