Executive Board Members

Elma Chamber of Commerce
2018 Executive Board of Directors

Officers:

President – Scott Phillipi – sphillipi@hotmail.com
Phillipi Construction – cell 470-1031, Hm 482-2741

Vice President – Chief Susan Shultz – chief@cityofelma.com
Elma Police Department – wk. 360-482-3131

Secretary – Jill Warne – Jill@jillwarne.com
Century 21 Real Estate – wk. 470-0013

Treasurer – Nichole Pas – nicholep@sp-mc.org
Summit Pacific Medical Center – wk. 360-346-2287

Past President – Bernadette Bower – bernadette.bower@edwardjones.com
Edward Jones

Board Directors:

Darrell Ferguson darrellferguson@hotmail.com cell. 360-470-6048
Bayview Building Materials

Rick Jensen rickj@bayviewelma.com wk. 482-3811 cell 789-4960
Bayview Building Materials

Kristi Christensen kristi@betterproperties.com wk. 253-761-1150
Better Properties

Ryan Phillipi rphillipi89@gmail.com Cell. 360-470-2143
Phillipi Construction

Chamber Directors & Event Assistant:

Stephanie Rangel, Director stephanie.elmachamber@gmail.com cell 360-276-0215
Paula Jones, Assistant Director paula.elmachamber@gmail.com cell 360-470-1811
Connie Brown, Office Asst. connie.elmachamber@gmail.com cell 509-727-7359

Upcoming Events

  1. Elma Chamber General Membership Meeting

    February 21 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  2. Elma Chamber General Membership Meeting

    March 21 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  3. Grays Harbor Mounted Posse Indoor Rodeo

    March 23 @ 7:00 pm
  4. Grays Harbor Mounted Posse Indoor Rodeo

    March 24 @ 7:00 pm
  5. Kids Day at the Rodeo

    March 25 @ 10:30 am - 1:30 pm

Facebook

222 W. Main Elma , WA 98541
(360) 482-3055

Elma Chamber of Commerce

222 W Main St, Elma, WA 98541